JOIN PCIA'S VIRTUAL NOWRUZ CELEBRATION

20 Mar 2021
10:00am - 11:00am PDT
Event Details

It is time to sign up for our virtual Nowruz celebration.  I believe that the Iranians have it right and  the vernal equinox announces the renewal of the year. This year especially we need the renewal after a long winter of being inside made worse by Covid restrictions.  Join us on March 20th for music, dancing, poetry, stories, and a haft seen table to welcome the Iranian new year. 

 

To join in the festivities it will be necessary for you to log in to www.peacecorpsiran.org and reserve your free tickets below.  Do not delay.  Registration limited to 50.

 

Beginning time for this is 10:00 AM Pacific, 1100 AM Mountain, 12:00 PM Central, and 1:00 PM Eastern.  The Zoom link will be emailed to you before the event begins.

 

The registration process is like using Eventbrite.

 

Ticket Name Sale Ends Price Quantity
Member
19 Mar 2021
Free
Members Only

Attendees (4)

20 Mar 2021
10:00am - 11:00am PDT

Google Calendar
iCal

  • To Be Decided
Bookmark/Share

Quick guide to Member Log-in shows you how to log in and create your password.

  1.  If you have received PCIA emails in the past, you are a member but you may need to create a password.
     
  2. Your email is your username.
     
  3. You need to log in and create a password to register, if you have not already done so.
     
  4. Download the step-by-step Quick Guide by clicking HERE.