PCIA Board Members

.

President, Carolyn Yalecarolyn@peacecorpsiran.org

.

Vice – President, Jackie Spurlockjackie@peacecorpsiran.org

.
Treasurer, Doug Schermer – doug@peacecorpsiran.org

.
Secretary, Jeanette Gottliebjeanette@peacecorpsiran.org

.
Anthology Editor, John Krauskopf – johnk@peacecorpsiran.org

.
John Holahan – Johnh@peacecorpsiran.org

.
John Salamack – johns@peacecorpsiran.org

.

Andrew Mott – andy@peacecorpsiran.org

.

Kathleen MacLeod – kathleen@peacecorpsiran.org 

.